关于我们

作为一家专门从事知识产权的精品公司,鑫睿Adsero IP致力于帮助客户保护最有价值的资产:创意。我们的使命是以卓越的专业精神,合理的价格,为您提供一流的服务。

那么这意味着什么呢? 我们将耐心聆听您的需求,为您量身定制可行性一流的策略,向您提供最真诚的建议。我们竭诚为所有客户服务,并期待成为您的长期合作伙伴。

我们的品牌

知识产权法的基本原则是,人类的智慧与思想虽然无形,但是有价值。我们应该鼓励和保护发明、创新、创造与表达。而这正是我们鑫睿Adsero IP所擅长的。

为了向知识产权法的起源地致敬,为了纪念鑫睿Adsero IP源自科罗拉多州的历史,我们的标志灵感来自于矿产主张权的角柱。主张所有权是一种简单但明确的行为,曾被用来划定探索开发的界限,如今它被用来定义和保护无形的发明、创造与权利。而鑫睿Adsero IP这个名字象征着探索、发明和创造的精神,它是一个拉丁词汇,意思是“主张”或“保护”。

我们的故事

鑫睿Adsero IP的历史可以追溯到25年前,那一年,创始人巴里•斯旺森(Barry Swanson)和汤姆•布拉奇恩(Tom Bratschun)辞去了在顶级律师事务所的工作,创办了一家专注于知识产权的精品公司,为的是能够花时间去深入了解每一位客户。多年来,公司不断发展壮大,但创始人订立的原则仍在指引着我们。

在2018年,鉴于不断扩张的知识产权业务,我们将公司更名为鑫睿AdseroIP。

我们为财富500强企业、初创企业、个人和公共部门组织均提供服务。我们的大多数律师都拥有全球律所与行业的相关经验,其中多人拥有科学与工程学的高等学位。

可靠

专业可靠 知己知彼:

我们的专业成就您的卓越

俱进

深谋远虑 与时俱进:

我们今日的耕耘为您明日的成功保驾护航

原则

定制服务 至诚至信:

我们坚守原则,只为您提供 "真" "明" "了" 的建议

About us

As a boutique firm specializing in intellectual property, Adsero IP helps clients protect some of their most valuable assets: their creations.  At Adsero IP, our mission is to provide first-class service to clients, with exceptional professionalism and at a fair price.

What does that mean for you? Expect us to work hard to understand your needs, build an effective, customized strategy, and give honest advice.  We strive to be our clients’ long-term partners.

Our Mark

Intellectual property law is rooted in the principle that human intelligence and ideas, though intangible, are valuable. Invention, innovation, creation, and expression should be encouraged and protected.  That is what we do at Adsero IP.

As an homage to both the origins of intellectual property law and our Colorado roots, our mark is inspired by the corner posts of a mineral claim. Staking a claim is a simple but clear act, once used to delineate the boundaries for future exploration and now used to define and protect intangible inventions, creations, and rights. Inspired by the spirit of exploration, invention, and creation, our name Adsero is a Latin word meaning “to claim” or “to protect.”

Our Story

Adsero IP traces its history back over 25 years when founders Barry Swanson and Tom Bratschun left their jobs at top law firms to start an IP boutique that would take the time to deeply understand individual clients. The firm has grown over the years, but our founders’ principles continue to guide us.

In 2018, in recognition of our expanded IP practice, we renamed the firm Adsero IP.

We serve Fortune 500 companies, start-ups, individuals, and public sector organizations. Most of our attorneys have global firm experience and many have advanced science and engineering degrees.

PROVEN

Experienced and elite:
We excel at what we do so you can too.

CONTEMPORARY

Strategic and adaptable:
We see what's happening today so you can prepare for tomorrow.

PRINCIPLED

Supportive but optimized:
We'll tell you honest advice, straight up.

© 2018 Copyright Adsero IP LLC
PRIVACY AND DISCLAIMER